The Medieval Tales

Another combination series that is historical fiction. It’s set in places in the world during the Middle Ages. This inspiration was learning about it in my social studies class. It lead me to do the Medieval Tales. I think you will like the stories from these trilogies.

I’ll tell you what goes first in this group of trilogies. It’s called The Medieval Twins Trilogy. This trilogy is taken place in early Middle Ages in England. I really like this trilogy a lot. It’s a story about destiny, selfishness, hope, and unite a man with his land. (No romance in this trilogy). The next is not a trilogy. It’s a volume 1 and 2. It’s called Prince Isamu. This one is taken place in Japan. It’s about honor, revenge, and to avenge the death of a Japanese Emperor. (Little romance in volume 1).

Up next is a trilogy of the Muslims in Middle Ages. It’s called The Secrets of Jerusalem Trilogy. It takes place the city of Jerusalem in the time of the Third Crusade. This trilogy is about mystery, war, and the similarities between Europeans and Muslims. You’ll really like this trilogy because it is like a compare and contrast essay. Finally a romantic trilogy in the wilderness of West Africa. This one is called The Cheetah Queen. It’s about fate, chance, jealousy, and how one exiled prince became West Africa’s Greatest Lion King of Mali.

The fifth trilogy of this combination series is called Hernan’s Secret Trilogy. I know this isn’t a medieval times story but, I think this one is pretty interesting because this lead to fall of the Aztecs and Hernan had his own Pocahontas. This trilogy is about about love, betrayal, and how one man to take Mexico under his control. The next trilogy is the very last one. It’s called The Eternal Legend Trilogy. It’s about wonder, love, and the bounding between a brother and sister.

If you want to know more information about this combination series I’ll put more posts up to tell more about the books and it’s characters. I hope you like this combination series and you’ll be able to read one of these trilogies.😄🌺


The Gadget Masters

For my next story idea, I will talk to you about the Gadget Masters. A series of five books that includes five teenagers and their adventures the have in Disneyland to defeat the Dark Toons. The books are called:
1. Disney’s Secret
2. Call For Action
3. The Toon’s Tale
4. The Toon Game
5. The Jinx Spell
You may think that I’m making my own Kingdom Keepers series. Well, there’s only one difference. The series only takes place in Disneyland in California.

Now, I will tell you the main characters. The first one I’d like to introduce is Jane Danville. Jane’s age is from 13-15 and is a member of the Gadget Masters. She has an animal companion that protects her when she is in danger. The companion is none other than Jaq from Disney’s Cinderella.

The next main character is a boy named Evan Robinson. He is the leader of the Gadget Masters. His animal companion is Pongo from 101 Dalmatians. He is special because he is half-human and half-toon boy. That is also why he was chosen to be leader of the group. With his toon-like powers, he can stop the Dark Toons from succeeding in their plan to take over Disneyland. This follows to another main character named Hatsu Sasaki. She is an American Japanese girl that is a member of the Gadget Masters and one of Mulan’s students. Her animal companion is Thumper from Bambi.

The next main character is a boy named Dermot “Derry” Duncan. An Irish American boy who is the nerd of the Gadget Masters. He gets bullied at school and is sometimes shy. His animal companion is Sgt. Tibbs from 101 Dalmatians. This follows to a boy named Donald (sometimes Don) Flynn. He is the only member that can use his strength to fight the Dark Toons. His animal companion is Trusty from Lady and the Tramp.

Daniel “Danny” Redmond is the man that is head of the Security Department of Disneyland. He is the man to go to when the Gadget Masters need help. His animal companion is Col. from 101 Dalmatians. He seems to have a relationship with a woman he knew a long time ago. Her name is Emma Houston and she the head of the Security Department of Disneyworld. Her companion is Lady from Lady and the the tramp. The relationship began when they were young teenagers.

I will tell what are the Dark Toons and who are their members are. The Dark Toons are a group of Disney Villains that want to control the Disneyland and have it their way. In the first book, the leader of the Dark Toons was Cruella de Vil. But she was erased. The one that became the leader of the Dark Toons is Queen Grimhilde from Walt Disney’s first movie, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. She was the first Disney Villain and was a big treat to Walt Disney. When the park of Disneyland finished building, Queen Grimhilde was locked up in the King Arthur Carrousel. She was sent free by Jafar and Lady Tremaine. This is followed by Captain Hook, Gaston, Doctor Facilier, Judge Claude Frollo, Jafar, Prince John, Shan Yu, Lady Tremaine, Ursula, and the Lion King Hyenas. Maleficent is a Dark Toon but, she is very useful to Queen Grimhilde. She calls her Oracle. Maleficent has the the power of see visions of the future.

Don’t worry, Disney characters will appear in this series. We have Aladdin and Peter Pan (who are Evan’s friends from Disneyland). Then we have Ariel, Winnie the Pooh, Piglet, Goofy, Tigger, Mulan, Minnie Mouse, Pluto, Mickey Mouse, Cinderella, Snow White, Aurora, Belle, Jasmine, Tiana, Snow White’s Prince, Cinderella’s Prince, Beast(Prince Adam), Prince Eric, Prince Naveen, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Bambi, Robin Hood, Hercules, Max Goof, Harley Robinson(Evan’s mother),etc.

If you’re wondering about how these Disney characters came to live. Then I’ll tell you. These toons came to live by a machine built by the Disney brothers. You see, when a Disney movie is made. A group of engineers use the machine to bring the character to life. These characters are called Toons. Toons can live forever and can not be killed. The only to get rid of them is to erase them. The can only be erased by a black ooze called Death Ink. I hope you will like this series and you will read it in the future. 😄