The Secret Life of Lady May

This is based on an English mystery that took place in the Tudor Dynasty. When I first found out this mystery, I was intrigued. From this mystery, I’ve created a story idea that is historical fiction. It does, however, have some true facts about it. Not only is it a normal book, but there will be a sequel to it.

The books:
1. The Secret Life of Lady May
2. The Extraordinary World of Lady May

This first book is about Lady May Hart. In early Elizabethan era, a teenage girl unlocks the secrets of her own past. Lady May was adopted and raised by the House of Harts. She has little memory of her real family. May has been waiting a long time to meet her real father. Although, if she is to learn the truth about herself, she must go on a mission of self discovery. If Lady May discovers the truth, secrets will come to life and May will meet the queen of England, herself.
Queen Elizabeth will be featured in this two book series. In fact, the queen and Lady May are somehow connected. In the second book, that connection is pushed to the limit. After discovering her true and secret identity, Lady May enters a political world of kings, queens, and pirates. Elizabeth is trying not to get May into her affairs. May, however, wants to help the queen. She wants to understand how the world works. May must stand up for herself. Even though, many others believe that a woman mustn’t speak for herself. But, who is the powerful woman in the court? Queen Elizabeth or Lady May Hart?

If you wish to find out what the mystery is, you can go on google and look up Catherine Parr or Thomas Seymour. Thank you for letting me share this on my site.


The Seven Kingdoms

What happened to Piper Gold?
The young girl in the first book of Grimm Academy has traveled to a different world. She has been transported to the Seven Kingdoms. The Seven Kingdoms are several separate kingdoms ruled by fairy tale characters, like Cinderella and Sleeping Beauty. In this new world, Piper has become a fairy tale character herself, the Pied Piper. Sadly, the odds are against her. Twists and turns take their hold. In the end, nothing is will be the same.

1. The Sun Child
2. The Royal Revenge
3. The Breaking Ice

The Seven Kingdoms
1. The Northern Kingdom
Snowdrop’s (Snow White’s) kingdom.
2. The Enchanted Kingdom
Sleeping Beauty’s kingdom.
3. The Charming Kingdom
Cinderella’s and Prince Charming’s kingdom.
4. The Sun Kingdom
Rapunzel’s kingdom.
5. The Snow Kingdom
The Snow Queen’s kingdom.
6. The Fairy Kingdom
A kingdom ruled by the Fairy Godmother and her court.
7. The Dark Forest
A kingdom ruled by the goblin king, King Jareth.

This is a series spin-off of the Grimm Academy series.

The Tudor Blade

During the rule of King Henry 8th, Anne Boleyn, the second wife of the king, has been accused of crimes she would never commit. She is sentenced to death by being beheaded.
In France, a young man named Philipe is one of best swordsman in France. Everything was going well for him. Until the day he was sent to England for a task.
From the orders of the English king, Philipe must kill Anne Boleyn at her execution. Henry 8th wants Philipe to behead his second wife! He doesn’t want to do it. But, Philipe has to do it. Despite him having a nervous breakdown and praying to God that he wouldn’t be sinned by this execution.

The story is based on the execution of Anne Boleyn. Philipe, however, is a fictional character. It appears that nobody knows who the executioner was. So, I decided to create this character and tell his side of the story.


A historical fiction book that takes place in the Great Depression. A tale of love, forgiveness, and mercy.

In the Great Depression, every American was at the bottom. Michael Ross was lucky to be the new sheriff of Mercy, California. His biggest case yet is hunting down a serial killer. One day, Michael meets a young, teenage girl named Mary White. Mary has no home nor a family. Michael lets Mary stay at his home and they develop a father-and-daughter relationship. As the case goes darker and more serious, Michael learns that Mary has a dangerous secret. A secret that will test their bond of true love.

This love isn’t romantic, but it’s unique. The characters deal with the struggle with life in the worst time in American history. The relationship, however, is the best thing that’s ever happened to Mary and Michael. In the darkness time, a little light can burn very bright.