The Seven Kingdoms

What happened to Piper Gold?
The young girl in the first book of Grimm Academy has traveled to a different world. She has been transported to the Seven Kingdoms. The Seven Kingdoms are several separate kingdoms ruled by fairy tale characters, like Cinderella and Sleeping Beauty. In this new world, Piper has become a fairy tale character herself, the Pied Piper. Sadly, the odds are against her. Twists and turns take their hold. In the end, nothing is will be the same.

1. The Sun Child
2. The Royal Revenge
3. The Breaking Ice

The Seven Kingdoms
1. The Northern Kingdom
Snowdrop’s (Snow White’s) kingdom.
2. The Enchanted Kingdom
Sleeping Beauty’s kingdom.
3. The Charming Kingdom
Cinderella’s and Prince Charming’s kingdom.
4. The Sun Kingdom
Rapunzel’s kingdom.
5. The Snow Kingdom
The Snow Queen’s kingdom.
6. The Fairy Kingdom
A kingdom ruled by the Fairy Godmother and her court.
7. The Dark Forest
A kingdom ruled by the goblin king, King Jareth.

This is a series spin-off of the Grimm Academy series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: